Ami Hommel
Registerhållare
Leg Sjuksköterska, Professor
Ami.Hommel@med.lu.se
0730 209327

Margareta Hedström
Bitr. Registerhållare
Överläkare, docent
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset
Margareta.Hedstrom@sll.se

Lena Jönsson
Koordinator
Undersköterska
Lena.LJK.Jonsson@skane.se
046-177118 alt 0730531114

Helene Månsson
Assistent
Undersköterska
Helene.mansson@skane.se
046-177169

Karl-Göran Thorngren
Senior rådgivare
MD Professor
Karl-Goran.Thorngren@med.lu.se

Postadress:
Rikshöft
Rörelseorganens forskningsavdelning
Ortopedkliniken
Wigerthuset
SUS/Lund
22185 Lund

Styrgrupp

Karl-Göran Thorngren
Senior rådgivare
MD Professor
Skånes universitetssjukhus/Lund
Karl-Goran.Thorngren@med.lu.se

Ami Hommel
Registerhållare
Leg Sjuksköterska, Professor
Skånes universitetssjukhus/Lund
Ami.Hommel@med.lu.se
 0730 209327

Margareta Hedström
Bitr. Registerhållare
Överläkare, docent
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset
Margareta.Hedstrom@sll.se

Tommy Cederholm
Professor  Klinisk nutrition
Sektionen för klinisk geriatrik, KI
tommy.cederholm.1@ki.se

Margareta Berglund Röden
Ortoped,  Sundsvalls sjukhus
margareta.berglund.roden@lvn.se

Lena Ziden
Leg. Fysioterapeut
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset/Mölndal
431 80 Mölndal
031-3431007
lena.ziden@vgregion.se, lena.ziden@gu.se

Peter Nordström
Professor Geriatrik
Norrlands universitetssjukhus
peter.nordstrom@germed.umu.se

Gunilla Gosman Hedström
Patientföreträdare
gunillagosmanhedstrom@gmail.com